Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Archie Moore's. We'd love to have your feedback!

New Haven

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Archie Moore's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Selma 17 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Nachos

Always good and portion size a huge. A must try when you are in New Haven and the wings are very good.

Mackenzielasher16 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Style Chicken Wings

Favorite wings in town. Hands down the best Buffalo sauce, I have a bottle in my fridge at all times.

Retaylor1242 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Style Chicken Wings

I consider myself a connoisseur of Buffalo Chicken Wings, so this review should not be taken lightly. Speaking of light, these wings float upon your taste buds like a delicious chicken vessel upon a river of buffalo goodness. Sauce: spicy, tangy, savory. Chicken: Tender & moist. Trust in me that these wings will make your day better, and bring an orange buffalo drenched smile to your face. 10/10 will come again.

Shay 2 months ago

Buffalo Style Chicken Wings

I love wings! These wings are absolutely some of the best wings Ive had from a restaurant. I love their buffalo and bbq sauce. They fry them to perfection and definitely have me coming back for more.

Rrionawise 3 months ago

Buffalo Style Chicken Tenders

Best food ever. Come here every time fir dinner. And also tell my family and friends

Connor 29 days ago

Buffalo Style Chicken Wings

Best wings in New Haven- hands down. Solid staff, great atmosphere, my favorite spot to hit when in town. Thanks for a good time, you guys.

Renitablair about 2 months ago

Boneless Chicken Wings

Best wings ever! Classic wing with unbeatable flavor- these are my go to wings. Cooked to the perfect crosp and coated in the best buffalo sauce out therr, these wings are great as an appetizer or order a bunch and call it a meal. Highly recommend 🙌🏾

Kaitlyn051500 about 2 months ago

Fried Pickles

MY FAVORITE ITEM ON THE MENU!!

Aaliyahnyree 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Rangoon

listen im very pick on my waangs now. the people in the back need a big ass applause. theres no way my hot wings should be this good NOR should these rangoons be better than the asian spots. GOOD JOB ARCHIES much love

Mtvl24 3 months ago

Nachos Grande

This is our favorite place for wings and nachos! For the last 10 years every time we go to Archie's. We always order the same. Nachos Grande & Wings. You can't go wrong with those. Best Nachos & Wings!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA